Free Tarot & Psychic Readings – Cups, Wands, Pentacles, Swords – The Tarot Minor Arcana

psychic intuition

Your Free Online Tarot Psychic Readings

The Minor Arcana

Most of the cards in the tarot deck are minor arcana cards. These cards fill out the deck, making it more balanced and complete. If the Major Arcana are the ‘Greater Secrets’ then the Minor Arcana are the ‘Lesser Secrets’. Undoubtedly the Majors carry the most powerful psychic meanings & often appear to herald a major life altering shift of awareness. The Minors are the smaller events & references to individuals that hold a reading together & give validation to the overall meaning.

The 56 cards of the minor arcana are split into four suits. Each suit represents a different aspect of life. Numerology can be used in conjunction with the minor arcana as the cards are numbered from 1 to 10, or Ace through 10. A search for free tarot reading online often leads to my pages, this is because I am a student of Tarot, have created my own deck & devote my time to this most magical oracle. There are four nobles cards in each suit as well, the Page, Knight, Queen and King. This makes 14 cards in each suit.

The Suits of the Minor Arcana

Wands, Staves or Spears – The first suit represents a long object, whether it be a staff or wand by name, it usually represents physical labor. This suit is related to the physical body. It encompasses growth, ideas and creativity. It is associated with the element of fire and the season of spring.

Cups – This suit represents emotional desire. The filled cups are symbolic of filled emotions. It encompasses affairs of the heart, desires and the inner self. It is associated with the element of water and the season of summer.

Pentacles, Shields or Coins – This suit is a round object of some sort, ranging from shields to coins. It represents the material possessions. It encompasses money, wealth, health, prosperity and property. It is associated with the element of earth and the season of autumn.

Swords, Knives or Daggers – This is the suit of all things with sharp edges. It represents the intellectual self. It encompasses ideas, thoughts, morality, and strife. It is associated with the elements of air and the season of winter.

The Noble Cards of the Minor Arcana

The Page- The Page is a bearer of messages and the harbinger of communication. This card represents youth and the beginnings of maturity. Young searchers often find my psychic texts service their best bet as they like really fast answers to their most burning questions.

The Knight- The Knight is a traveler, one who brings change and good deeds into the world. This card represents new relationships, friendship, courage and stability.

The Queen- The Queen is a strong female. She has the ability to lead, listen and guide. She represents the completion relationships, jobs and projects, also a strong emotional person who knows where they are going and what they want.

The King- The King is a strong male figure. He is the leader of the suit, the end of it and the highest mark. He represents a mature and wise person who knows what they can and cannot accomplish.

The Number of the Minor Arcana
One/Ace- Represents beginnings, action, will, new ideas, creative power, potential, first causes, primary impulses, and positive activities.
Two- Represents partnerships, relationships, polarities, balancing, duality, choices, patience, stillness, and positive and negative.
Three- Represents synthesis, growth, creativity, abundance, collaboration, friendship, artistic expression, refining plans, preparing to take action.
Four- Represents foundations, discipline, work, order stability, solidity, tangible achievement, and practical attainment.
Five- Represents new cycles, change, progress, shifts, adjustment, fine tuning, instability, challenge, versatility, freedom, and courage.
Six- Represents balance, health, beauty, harmony, contentment, relaxation, satisfaction, equilibrium, marriage, family, and sympathy.
Seven- Represents Spirituality, wisdom, perfect order, the macro-cosm, religion, luck, magick, and multiple options.
Eight- Represents victory, will, success, regeneration, rebirth, re-evaluating, putting things in order, and setting priorities.
Nine- Represents compassion, integration, movement, flexibility, fulfillment, attainment and benevolence.
Ten- Represents transition, renewal to a new cycle, completion, wholeness, mastery, excess, and overabundance.

For brief meanings of each of the cards you can view my online Tarot reference here

Free Tarot Readings
Free psychic talking reading
Free spoken Tree of Life psychic Tarot reading

My most popular Free Tarot Readings :

Free Tree of Life Tarot, Free Celtic Cross Psychic Tarot, Free Star Online Tarot Reading, Free Mandala Tarot Reading, Free Cross & Triangle Tarot Reading, Free Astrological Tarot Reading online, Free Birthday Tarot Card Reading, Free Relationship Tarot Reading Online, Free Planetary Tarot Cards.

I hope you enjoy my free readings,

Paul O’Mara

uk Psychics phone
live UK Psychics Clairvoyants & mediums
Irish Psychics by phone
Australian Psychic phone service
USA phone UK Psychics
Free Numerology report
Free Chinese Zodiac Compatibility relationship report
Free Tarot readings live
Make a Wish Online wishing well

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

15 − 9 =